Reviews 2019-07-25T11:19:05+00:00

Reviews

Reviews are like a personal recommendation from our customers -they are a good way for you see how people like working with us, our product and our processes. We aim to get a 5-star review from every customer, but even when we do not, we make sure we do everything we can to resolve issues as to provide the best experience possible. Check us out!
Scottsdale Location
David Rodvold
David Rodvold
04:20 20 Feb 19
Ryan was very helpful in helping us understand the options for our combined desk and wallbed unit. Installation was fast and professional. It is like getting an extra room.
Mike Doody
Mike Doody
15:48 14 Jan 19
Ryan has great followup skills and the whole experience went as expected.
Sharon Price
Sharon Price
22:40 14 Dec 18
We were anxious to be able to have the wall bed installed before Christmas and Ryan was able to make that happen. We had down sized to a smaller home and I was afraid the room might be too small but he came to our home and a Queen bed fit perfectly. I love the quality, craftsmanship and color. The installers were professional and worked hard to get the right placement in my small office /craft room.
Nancy W
Nancy W
20:43 10 Nov 18
The entire experience with Wallbeds "n" More was wonderful! My guest room is now complete and ready for visitors! I love it so much! Thank you!
Vicky Moser
Vicky Moser
23:07 28 Sep 18
We couldn't be happier with our experience with Wallbeds 'n' More Scottsdale. Ryan was great to work with and the installers did a really great job!! Our wallbed looks really great in the the office. You'd never know it was there, it's such a beautiful book case. I highly recommend Ryan and his team!!
See All Reviews
Ahwatukee Location
Louis Valerio
Louis Valerio
21:04 21 Aug 19
From my initial meeting to select a wonderful piece of furniture to the home room review and measurements then coordinated with shipping this has been a top notch experience. The job is done my first guest is coming tomorrow and I am thrilled to share what I have! The beauty and quality is amazing I highly recommend this unbelievable organization!
Marge Sweitzer
Marge Sweitzer
00:02 23 Jan 19
Courteous, not pushy and a great value. I had been thinking about getting one but felt my spouse would say they were too expensive. Funny thing when we went to a home show when he saw these it was the first thing her wanted. The model with the desk is working out perfect as we don't have guests that frequently so desk and sewing work space are quite valuable in between visitors. Two thumbs up....install staff proficient and respectful.
David Patriquin
David Patriquin
21:29 22 Jan 19
Great experience from beginning to end. With our new wallbed we feel we have two rooms in one as my wife can maintain her office and yet we still have a spare bedroom when it's needed Thank you, Liz and Wallbeds "n" More!
Kim Aranda
Kim Aranda
14:58 30 Nov 18
We LOVE our new Wallbed! It's beautiful, installed quickly by friendly installers and Liz helped us pick exactly what we needed.
Cindy Harvath
Cindy Harvath
03:47 31 Oct 18
Had a great experience involving the purchase of our wall bed. Liz was wonderful! Facilitated prompt delivery. Installation was timely and without a glitch. The quality of the wall bed is amazing. There may be cheaper beds out there online but the Wallbeds n More quality can’t be beat! Would highly recommend them!
Jeanie Strain
Jeanie Strain
23:32 15 Sep 18
Liz was great! We bought a beautiful queen-size Murphy bed for a very small guest room. It looks fantastic and we are very happy with it.
Bill Sell
Bill Sell
20:08 31 Aug 18
The whole experience of buying a Wall Bed here in Ahwatukee was ideal. The saleswoman Liz spent a lot of time with me answering my questions and pointing out the differences between the various options. I was impressed with her knowledge and attention to detail. She went over the floor plan and measurements of the room where I wanted to install the bed and made sure the bed was going to fit as I desired. The delivery and installation of the bed was a breeze. I chose the date I wanted the bed delivered and the installer called me the day before to set up a two-hour window for the delivery. The delivery/installers were on time, were neat and clean, friendly and very professional. They protected my carpeting and cleaned up all signs of their work and demonstrated the operation of the bed and answered questions. The only downside in this process, especially if you are impatient like me, is that the beds aren't stocked somewhere. The bed is constructed after it is ordered. I had to wait for the bed to be made, transported and delivered. That's not really a downside when you receive a product that is made just for you.
Mary Kay Patmos
Mary Kay Patmos
18:57 11 Aug 18
Delivery took a little longer than we anticipated, but, when the truck got here it was a matter of 1 1/2 hours to get what we are calling perfection in our wall bed. It looks great!
Mary Cost
Mary Cost
14:17 07 Aug 18
Had a great experience with Liz and the installation was flawless. Love my wall bed
Heather Merrill
Heather Merrill
06:41 19 Mar 18
Our new library wall bed transformed our study. Not only does it give us gorgeous, cozy bookshelves, we have a full-size queen guest bed at-the-ready making this room 100% usable 100% of the time. Because of the semi-permanent nature of this furniture piece, we put a lot of time and thought into making the decision. Liz at Wallbeds 'n More was instrumental in helping us explore options and finalize everything from stain color, to the molding type, to which wall to place it on, to where on the wall to place it, etc. etc. One of THE best customer service experiences we've ever had. We love our wall bed and we loved working with Liz.
Next Reviews
Wallbeds 'n' More Arizona
4.9
powered by Facebook
Terry Binkele
Terry Binkele
2018-10-31T22:32:28+0000
Liz Hosmer, designer at Wallbeds & More in Ahwatukee, did a fabulous job coordinating all the arranngements for our beautiful Library Wallbed. From the ordering process to the delivery and installation the experience was extremely easy and hassle free. AND the quality of workmanship of our wallbed and library furniture is top-notch. We are very happy with the great customer service that Liz provided and we highly recommend talking to her if you are considering a wall-bed or other office type furniture.read more
Michael Adams
Michael Adams
2018-09-17T00:12:24+0000
you have small bedroom (s) this is the only way to go.
Nancy Grant Hebeda
Nancy Grant Hebeda
2018-08-31T18:56:35+0000
Our sales Rep Ryan was so helpful. We finally got our wallbed today. Couldnt be happier and the installers were wonderful. You can’t go wrong with Waalbeds n More. They are the best.read more
Dan Nichols
Dan Nichols
2018-07-09T16:12:15+0000
I loved my Wallbed so much, I purchased two! The quality of workmanship and attention to detail from the initial viewing at the showroom to the final installation in my home, the service could not have been better. I highly recommend them!read more
Kimberly Apgar
Kimberly Apgar
2018-02-27T21:37:11+0000
Delivered on time, great installers and flawless product. Looks great and happy to have a multi purpose room. Highly recommend the Ahwatukee location and working with Liz. Knowledgeable about the products and great customer service. The only negative I would mention is price.read more
Pamela Webb Huggins
Pamela Webb Huggins
2017-11-30T19:06:54+0000
Dean Hebert
Dean Hebert
2017-10-23T16:18:44+0000
I have to admit that this wall bed exceeds our expectations. Our guest bedroom is now a fabulous convertible office/bedroom. We love it. Ryan was nice to work with and kept us informed along the way. Keep up the good work!read more
Susan Fleming O'Connor
Susan Fleming O'Connor
2017-10-21T23:35:59+0000
Just got our wall bed and we can’t be happier! We worked with Liz in the Tempe store and she was great, answered all our questions and we walked out of there knowing we made the right decision. We were told early November, but were pleased when it came early. Set-up went smoothly, again we where shown how to use the bed and you couldn’t ask for nicer more informative guys to set everything up. We would highly recommend them!read more
Deborah Long
Deborah Long
2017-10-20T05:31:12+0000
Excellent buy, nice look, comfortable for my company. Delivered and installed with no worries! Thanks Liz!
Craig K. Brady
Craig K. Brady
2017-10-13T22:34:19+0000
Great products and prices. My brother and I each ordered a unit. Ryan Jensen does a great job. We originally met with them at the Home Show in the spring.read more
Rosemary Zirkel
Rosemary Zirkel
2017-07-07T21:20:26+0000
We just received our wall bed. Very happy with the complete transaction. Ryan Jensen was a very informative salesman. Delivery service was great, very promt and courteous and showed me how to work it. very happy and would recommend to anyone interested in a wall bed. Thank you Scottsdale store. Rosemary and Louread more
Tracy Braun
Tracy Braun
2016-12-29T20:06:06+0000
Ryan is an excellent salesman. He helped us to pick out the right bed for our room. The style is very classy and a rich wood. I will recommend him and the Scottsdale store to anyone needing a bed.read more
Ken Daniels
Ken Daniels
2016-12-10T17:54:44+0000
Jut had our wallbed installed this week. It is exactly what we were hoping for! Ryan was great at keeping us informed of the process and the installation guys were professional and really good. I would recommend one of these bad boys to anyone looking for some space!read more
Gail Moss
Gail Moss
2016-09-02T02:57:25+0000
Murphybed installed tech.'s were perfect. Our new addition moves easy and looks even better. Sales person thoughtful, friendly, informative no over sell, The BEST.read more
Linda Lofaro
Linda Lofaro
2016-04-25T22:29:10+0000
Just ordered our wall bed with side cabinets. They helped us figure out what was the best choice for our needs and we got a reasonable price. I really appreciate that the product is made of real wood. We were looking for quality and we believe we got it. Thanks for your help.read more
Darla Kaauamo
Darla Kaauamo
2016-04-23T18:29:47+0000
Roger Cassidy
Roger Cassidy
2016-02-20T22:02:16+0000
Liz was kind and courteous, she took us thru all the styles. When we purchased the wall bed she told us exactly the dates it was being made and shipped. The personnel came on time and put the wall bed together in a professional manner and answered any questions we had.read more
Next Reviews

Check out or Google Reviews

Check out or Facebook Reviews

Please review Wallbeds “n” More Arizona!
If you already have a google account, you can quickly leave us a review! Please click on the store that you purchased from, thanks
Do you have a Facebook account? Review us on our Facebook Business page

What Our Happy Customers Say About Us?

Babs & Robs

Aime, see how perfect this room is. This actually shows how much a horizontal bed works so well with a 10×10 room. It could be an advertisement for this type of bed! (PERFECT ROOM) We love it and it fits our life styles to a tee! You have been wonderful with all your help. I am going to show all my friends and family. We are so happy. Thank you, again.

Nasrin Brown

Dear Ryan Just to let you know that we have been very pleased with our wallbeds we purchased and installed after seeing you at the show in AZ. We have been showing it to friends & family. Take care

Margaret Thull

I was pleased with the men who installed my wallbed. They were quick, efficient and helpful with instructions and suggestions. Thank you.

Mrs Edelson

Just wanted you to know that Eddie and Sandiego where two of the best installers I have ever seen! Kind, courteous, professional and most important to me, neat.

Patti Townsend

I do love love love my wall bed. It was the perfect solution for a small condo. Now it feels like 2 bedrooms instead of only one. My sister visiting from Texas for a couple months and she loves it and says it is very very comfortable. Thank you for such an awesome product. It is also very well installed and it should last a long, long time.

Valli B

I also want to thank you for your professionalism, kindness, and grace. I understand that our decision-making over the past year+ has inconvenienced you in more ways than we are aware, and we are incredibly appreciative of your efforts to accommodate us through to a positive experience and outcome.

Pamela – Cerritos, CA

…Everybody that comes over is amazed with the quality, look, price, and style of our bed. I will be more than willing to refer my friends and family to Wallbeds “n” More, as I will be making another purchase soon!

Ahwatukee Location

Louis Valerio
Louis Valerio
21:04 21 Aug 19
From my initial meeting to select a wonderful piece of furniture to the home room review and measurements then coordinated with shipping this has been a top notch experience. The job is done my first guest is coming tomorrow and I am thrilled to share what I have! The beauty and quality is amazing I highly recommend this unbelievable organization!
Marge Sweitzer
Marge Sweitzer
00:02 23 Jan 19
Courteous, not pushy and a great value. I had been thinking about getting one but felt my spouse would say they were too expensive. Funny thing when we went to a home show when he saw these it was the first thing her wanted. The model with the desk is working out perfect as we don't have guests that frequently so desk and sewing work space are quite valuable in between visitors. Two thumbs up....install staff proficient and respectful.
David Patriquin
David Patriquin
21:29 22 Jan 19
Great experience from beginning to end. With our new wallbed we feel we have two rooms in one as my wife can maintain her office and yet we still have a spare bedroom when it's needed Thank you, Liz and Wallbeds "n" More!
Kim Aranda
Kim Aranda
14:58 30 Nov 18
We LOVE our new Wallbed! It's beautiful, installed quickly by friendly installers and Liz helped us pick exactly what we needed.
Cindy Harvath
Cindy Harvath
03:47 31 Oct 18
Had a great experience involving the purchase of our wall bed. Liz was wonderful! Facilitated prompt delivery. Installation was timely and without a glitch. The quality of the wall bed is amazing. There may be cheaper beds out there online but the Wallbeds n More quality can’t be beat! Would highly recommend them!
Jeanie Strain
Jeanie Strain
23:32 15 Sep 18
Liz was great! We bought a beautiful queen-size Murphy bed for a very small guest room. It looks fantastic and we are very happy with it.
Bill Sell
Bill Sell
20:08 31 Aug 18
The whole experience of buying a Wall Bed here in Ahwatukee was ideal. The saleswoman Liz spent a lot of time with me answering my questions and pointing out the differences between the various options. I was impressed with her knowledge and attention to detail. She went over the floor plan and measurements of the room where I wanted to install the bed and made sure the bed was going to fit as I desired. The delivery and installation of the bed was a breeze. I chose the date I wanted the bed delivered and the installer called me the day before to set up a two-hour window for the delivery. The delivery/installers were on time, were neat and clean, friendly and very professional. They protected my carpeting and cleaned up all signs of their work and demonstrated the operation of the bed and answered questions. The only downside in this process, especially if you are impatient like me, is that the beds aren't stocked somewhere. The bed is constructed after it is ordered. I had to wait for the bed to be made, transported and delivered. That's not really a downside when you receive a product that is made just for you.
Mary Kay Patmos
Mary Kay Patmos
18:57 11 Aug 18
Delivery took a little longer than we anticipated, but, when the truck got here it was a matter of 1 1/2 hours to get what we are calling perfection in our wall bed. It looks great!
Mary Cost
Mary Cost
14:17 07 Aug 18
Had a great experience with Liz and the installation was flawless. Love my wall bed
Heather Merrill
Heather Merrill
06:41 19 Mar 18
Our new library wall bed transformed our study. Not only does it give us gorgeous, cozy bookshelves, we have a full-size queen guest bed at-the-ready making this room 100% usable 100% of the time. Because of the semi-permanent nature of this furniture piece, we put a lot of time and thought into making the decision. Liz at Wallbeds 'n More was instrumental in helping us explore options and finalize everything from stain color, to the molding type, to which wall to place it on, to where on the wall to place it, etc. etc. One of THE best customer service experiences we've ever had. We love our wall bed and we loved working with Liz.
See All Reviews

Scottsdale Location

David Rodvold
David Rodvold
04:20 20 Feb 19
Ryan was very helpful in helping us understand the options for our combined desk and wallbed unit. Installation was fast and professional. It is like getting an extra room.
Mike Doody
Mike Doody
15:48 14 Jan 19
Ryan has great followup skills and the whole experience went as expected.
Sharon Price
Sharon Price
22:40 14 Dec 18
We were anxious to be able to have the wall bed installed before Christmas and Ryan was able to make that happen. We had down sized to a smaller home and I was afraid the room might be too small but he came to our home and a Queen bed fit perfectly. I love the quality, craftsmanship and color. The installers were professional and worked hard to get the right placement in my small office /craft room.
Nancy W
Nancy W
20:43 10 Nov 18
The entire experience with Wallbeds "n" More was wonderful! My guest room is now complete and ready for visitors! I love it so much! Thank you!
Vicky Moser
Vicky Moser
23:07 28 Sep 18
We couldn't be happier with our experience with Wallbeds 'n' More Scottsdale. Ryan was great to work with and the installers did a really great job!! Our wallbed looks really great in the the office. You'd never know it was there, it's such a beautiful book case. I highly recommend Ryan and his team!!
See All Reviews